15th Agriculture Leadership Awards 2024 Declared – Indian PSU

0 25

The Jury of the 15th Agriculture Leadership Awards, under the chairmanship of Justice P. Sathasivam, former Chief Justice of India and Governor of Kerala declared the list of Awardees, which includes 7 individuals, 5 States and 8 corporate and institutions.

The States of Maharashtra, Nagaland, Himachal, Haryana and J&K are being recognised for their outstanding work in agriculture, horticulture, food processing, animal husbandry and innovations, the country’s largest bank, SBI for development, Integral University for academics and IISR for sugarcane research.

The corporate include Coromandel, Mahadhan (DFPCL), Parijat, NTC Group and Shaktiman.

The individuals include, Dr KK Unni, doyen of India’s crop protection sector, Dr. Tarun Shridhar, former Secretary, GOI, Dr Poonam Malakondaiah, former ACS, GoAP, Dr Rahul Mirchandani, CMD, Aries Agro, Dr. Ramesh Mittal, renouned agribusiness expert, Sh. CS Bhadsavle, innovative farmer, and Mr. Muneer Khan, from Columbia University, USA.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.